Unsere Parteileitung

Unsere Parteileitung

Funktion E-Mail
Franklin Munishi Präsidium franklin.munishi@cvpwil.ch
Prend Berisha Sekretariat prend.berisha@cvpwil.ch
Beat Gisler Ressort Finanzen beat.gisler@cvpwil.ch
Christa Grämiger Ressort Personelles und Wahlen christa.graemiger@cvpwil.ch
Corina Omlin-Schmid Ressort Veranstaltungen corina.omlin-schmid@cvpwil.ch
Urs Mäder Beisitzer info@urs-maeder.ch
Erwin Schweizer Ressort Politik erwin.schweizer@cvpwil.ch
Christoph Gehrig CVP-Fraktionschef christoph.gehrig@cvpwil.ch
Ruedi Schär Ressort Kommunikation ruedi.schaer@cvpwil.ch
Dr. Hans Peter Tobler Vertreter CVP 60plus hanspeter.tobler@cvpwil.ch

CVP News-Archiv

Bei Fragen:

Franklin Munishi
Gibufstrasse 6
9552 Bronschhofen
Tel:    076 428 66 00