Unsere Parteileitung

Unsere Parteileitung

Funktion E-Mail
Franklin Munishi Präsidium franklin.munishi@cvpwil.ch
Prend Berisha Sekretariat prend.berisha@cvpwil.ch
Beat Gisler Ressort Finanzen beat.gisler@cvpwil.ch
Christa Grämiger Ressort Personelles und Wahlen christa.graemiger@tbwil.ch
Corina Omlin-Schmid Ressort Veranstaltungen corina.omlin-schmid@cvpwil.ch
Ivana Manojlovic Beisitzerin ivana.manojlovic@cvpwil.ch
Erwin Schweizer Ressort Politik Erwin.Schweizer@sg.ch
Christoph Gehrig CVP-Fraktionschef christoph.gehrig@tbwil.ch
Ruedi Schär Ressort Kommunikation ruedi.schaer@cvpwil.ch
Dr. Hans Peter Tobler Vertreter CVP 60plus hanspeter.tobler@cvpwil.ch

CVP News-Archiv

Bei Fragen zur Webseite