Unsere Parlamentarier

Unsere Parlamentarier

Funktion E-Mail
Reto Gehrig Stadtparlamentarier reto.gehrig@tbwil.ch
Roland Bosshart-Schaffhauser Stadtparlamentarier roland.bosshart@bluewin.ch
Christoph Gehrig CVP-Fraktionschef christoph.gehrig@tbwil.ch
Christa Grämiger Stadtparlamentarierin christa.graemiger@cvpwil.ch
Christine Hasler-Sager Stadtparlamentarierin christine.hasler-sager@cvpwil.ch
Christoph Hürsch Stadtparlamentarier christoph.huersch@cvpwil.ch
Hans Moser Stadtparlamentarier hans.moser@cvpwil.ch
Ruedi Schär Ressort Kommunikation ruedi.schaer@cvpwil.ch
Erwin Schweizer Stadtparlamentarier erwin.schweizer@cvpwil.ch

CVP News-Archiv

Bei Fragen zur Webseite